Save The Date

SAVE THE DATE

SERVICE USERS ACADEMIA MINI SYMPOSIUM

WED 24TH NOVEMBER 2021
1PM – 6.30PM (NZT); 8AM-1.30PM (AWST); 11AM-4.30PM (AEDT); 10AM-3.30PM (AEST); 12AM-

6.30AM (GMT) Check https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ for other time zones.

We know many of you have missed the inspiration and fellowship you get from the service user academia symposium that, prior to Covid, had been run annually for nine years. Hence, we have decided to run a virtual mini-symposium this November.

We welcome anyone involved with, interested in, or aspiring to create co-produced and/or service user-led teaching and research initiatives in mental health and addiction. Please note that whilst you will be asked to register to attend, the organising committee has decided to make this a free event.

SAVE THE DATE NOW

Latest news

26 Oct
The CMHL is delighted to release our 2020 - 2021 Annual Report. The report includes messages from our Director, Rosemary Charleston, and the Chair of...
19 Aug
After another long year of COVID-19 related lockdowns, the 22nd Collab Conference on Thursday 12 & Friday 13 August was a fantastic opportunity for...
24 Jun
SAVE THE DATE SERVICE USERS ACADEMIA MINI SYMPOSIUM WED 24TH NOVEMBER 2021 1PM – 6.30PM (NZT); 8AM-1.30PM (AWST); 11AM-4.30PM (AEDT); 10AM-3.30PM...